Connect with us


Full list of Raiders 2023 free agents

The Raiders have 33 players who will become free agents: 28 unrestricted free agents, four restricted free agents and one exclusive rights free agent.

The official free agency and trading period begins on March 15 at 1:00 p.m. PT, which also marks the beginning of the new league year. However, beginning March 13, clubs are permitted to contact, and enter into contract negotiations with, the certified agents of players who will become unrestricted free agents.

Additionally, restricted free agents have until April 21 to sign offer sheets. For more important 2023 offseason dates, click here.

Take a look at the full list of pending free agents for the Raiders below:
Unrestricted Free Agents (28):
Any player with four or more accrued seasons and an expired contract; free to negotiate and sign with any team.
RB Ameer Abdullah
CB Anthony Averett
OL Alex Bars
T Jackson Barton
DT Andrew Billings
DE Tashawn Bower
LB Jayon Brown
WR Keelan Cole
G/T Jermaine Eluemunor
S Matthias Farley
DE Clelin Ferrell
C Hroniss Grasu
S Duron Harmon
WR Mack Hollins
RB Josh Jacobs
DE Jordan Jenkins
FB Jakob Johnson
CB Sidney Jones
LB Micah Kiser
LB Harvey Langi
TE Foster Moreau
T Brandon Parker
DT Kyle Peko
LB Denzel Perryman
DE Isaac Rochell
QB Jarrett Stidham
DL Jerry Tillery
CB Rock Ya-Sin
Restricted Free Agents (4):

A player with three accrued seasons and an expired contract. RFAs are free to negotiate and sign with any team, but their original team can offer them a qualifying offer that can come with the right of first refusal and/or draft-pick compensation.

LB Curtis Bolton
TE Jesper Horsted
G Netane Muti
S Roderic Teamer
Exclusive Rights Free Agents (1):
Any player with fewer than three accrued seasons and an expired contract. If his original team offers him a one-year contract at the league minimum (based on his credited seasons), the player cannot negotiate with other teams.

QB Chase Garbers
Raiders + Allegiant Stadium App
Download our official Raiders + Allegiant Stadium app for team & stadium modes, content, alerts and manage your tickets.

With free agency set to begin on March 15th, take a look at the Raiders officially slated to become unrestricted and restricted free agents.

RB Ameer Abdullah – Unrestricted
CB Anthony Averett – Unrestricted
G Alex Bars – Unrestricted
T Jackson Barton – Unrestricted
DT Andrew Billings – Unrestricted
LB Curtis Bolton – Restricted
DE Tashawn Bower – Unrestricted
LB Jayon Brown – Unrestricted
WR Keelan Cole – Unrestricted
OL Jermaine Eluemunor – Unrestricted
S Matthias Farley – Unrestricted
DE Clelin Ferrell – Unrestricted
QB Chase Garbers – Exclusive Rights
OL Hroniss Grasu – Unrestricted
S Duron Harmon – Unrestricted
WR Mack Hollins – Unrestricted
TE Jesper Horsted – Restricted
RB Josh Jacobs – Unrestricted
DE Jordan Jenkins – Unrestricted
FB Jakob Johnson – Unrestricted
CB Sidney Jones IV – Unrestricted
LB Harvey Langi – Unrestricted
LB Micah Kiser – Unrestricted
TE Foster Moreau – Unrestricted
G Netane Muti – Unrestricted
T Brandon Parker – Unrestricted
DT Kyle Peko – Unrestricted
LB Denzel Perryman – Unrestricted
DE Isaac Rochell – Unrestricted
QB Jarrett Stidham – Unrestricted
S Roderic Teamer – Restricted
DL Jerry Tillery – Unrestricted
CB Rock Ya-Sin – Unrestricted
Cole joins teammates WR Davante Adams, DE Maxx Crosby and RB Josh Jacobs as Raiders Pro Bowlers, giving the team four selections to the annual all-star game being hosted at Allegiant Stadium.

Renovations will begin in February and will offer newly created suites on the 100 level of Allegiant Stadium occupying spaces where both the Modelo Cantina Club and Twitch Lounge are also located.

The 6-foot-5, 300-pound defensive lineman has appeared in 80 career games with 13 starts, totaling 113 tackles, 17 sacks, 22 tackles for loss, one forced fumble and 12 passes defensed.’s Nick Shook analyzed each NFL team’s surprise playmaker, naming Hollins as the one for the Silver and Black.

Continue Reading
slot slot gacor slot gacor maxwin 2024 Situs Slot777 Slot777 slot slot Slot Gacor Hari Ini slot thailand gacor slot gacor maxwin slot online pay4d slot mpo gacor slot777 maxwin slot thailand slot thailand gacor jakartaonline88 bintangbet88